Go To Search
Click to Home
Conference Committee
The objectives of the ALGA Conference Committee are:
  • To coordinate and organize the Association's annual conference for the membership
  • To provide a challenging educational program on subjects related to local government auditing with the purpose of improving the auditing competence and effectiveness of Association members

Committee Members
Kristine Adams-Wannberg
Portland, OR

Chris Horton
Arlington, VA

Glenda Ostrander
Gwinnett County, GA

Carmelina DiMondo
Toronto, Canada

Jim Yerich

Fulton County, GA

Tina Adams (Chair)
Charlotte, NC
Diane Coomes-Lynn
Atlanta, GA

Deborah Jenkins
Bowling Green, KY

Jay Poole
Chesapeake VA

Coia Walker
Atlanta, GA

Leslie Ward
Atlanta, GA

Nia Young

Atlanta, GA
David Givans
Dechutes County. OR

April Jordan
Shreveport, LA

Rebecca Takahashi
San Diego, CA

Kymber Waltmunson
King County, WA

Jacqueline Smith
Fulton County, GA

For committee members: Go to Workspace

Contact Us
Tina Adams
Conference Committee Chair
Deputy City Auditor, Charlotte, NC

 P: (704) 336-7270