Go To Search
Click to Home
Awards Program Committee
The objective of the Awards Program Committee is to manage, evaluate, and promote the annual awards programs of the Association.

Committee Members

Kathie Harrison, Chair
Supervising Senior Auditor
Office of the City Auditor
City of Austin, TX

Hannah Morgan, Vice Chair
Performance Audit Manager
Long Beach City Auditor's Office
City of Long Beach, CA

Jordan Sweeney, Member
Senior Auditor
Office of the City Auditor
City of Sacramento, CA

Linda J. Lindsey, Member
Senior Director, Internal Audit
Internal Audit Department
Orange County Public Schools, FL

Michelle Cleveland, Member
Senior Auditor
Johnson County Audit Services
Johnson County, KS

Sonal Patel, Member
Assistant Director of Audit Services
Audit Services Department
City of Durham, NC

Yvette R. Johnson, Member
Senior Auditor
Audit Department
City of Wilmington, DE
Lisa Monteiro, Board Liaison
Senior Management Auditor
Audit Division
City of Anaheim, CA

Click here to inquire about the Awards Program Committee.

Contact Us
Lisa Monteiro
Awards Committee Chair
City of Anaheim, CA

P: 714-765-5332